Welcome!

 

GOOD EVENING EUROPE!!!!!

In 6 weeks, the Eurovision Song Contest will be back in Copenhagen for our greatest pleasure!

I’m sure you’re all very excited about that, aren’t you?

While you’re waiting for Europe’s favorite TV show, I’ll propose you each day on this blog updated predictions of the final result.

I’ve been predicting theESC results for 3 years now, thanks to complex calculations on Microsoft Excel, and most of the time, my results were accurate: in 2012 and 2013, Sweden and Denmark were at the first place in my predictions and they won the ESC. Of course, my predictions also went wrong sometimes, when I ranked France 1st in 2011 for instance (but I also ranked Azerbaijan 2nd, so I guess I was half-wrong half-right :-p).

Anyway, even if my predictions go completely wrong this year, I hope you’ll have fun on this blog!

Tagged

Leave a comment